top of page
  • Writer's pictureMr Eccentric

OKAY VINTAGE LET'S GET IN FORMATION! ! !

Hey #Chamberlains. Wheeew Chiiile, this post is late, but better late than never right? Apologies for that but things got busy from my posting day, i.e. Wednesdays, till today but up till now, I am free. What was I doing? Well, the devil came out! Lol, I mean Lucifer Season 5, check it out on Netflix, you are in for a rude twist...


Anyways, today's post is fresh, young and formation inspired. As we type, I am also listening in to the latest episode of the #CheersBabaPodcast on Instagram. Check it out at the end of the post for some pointers on closure. Back to my post, I accesorised this look as vintage with two colors, black and blue and a shout of white socks.


I love how it turned out and added the black fedora for some #Bey_Spiration. It gave the look that extra, groovy look. Here are some photos. Hope y'all like them. You can switch up the black for white, red, or even pink. yes, pink is a BOLD statement. You may ask why so much black? Chiile, I love three primary colors, Black, White, Blue. Any day, any where, any time.


 


 


 



 


 


There we go, a drip served by a drip. lol. Thanks so much for the loyalty and support #Chamberlains. Till next post, Keep safe, Keep sweet and stay quarantined. Be blessed.

Arrivederci. Out. #Mr_Eccentric


T-Shirt: @KingsCollections

Pants: @Thrifted, (Toi)

Belt: Hand Me Down

Shoes: @House Of Leather

Socks: @Bata

Jacket: @Thrifted, (Mutindwa)

Edits: Koloro App, Adobe Lightroom, Adobe Photoshop Effects.


Podcast: anchorfm/alvin-mburu/episodes/CLOSURE--MAYBE-eidj6d

54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page