top of page
  • Writer's pictureMr Eccentric

THIS IS WHAT I'D WEAR IN ELITƎ

Well hello there. It's great to see and hear from y'all again. I know ,I know, this consistency thing is an issue but hey, like a rat on the highway, we get back into it. I hope you are keeping safe and healthy from the RoRo because mahn, the cases and deaths are too much. Love and peace to anyone affected during this period. ❤️


Anyways, as the title suggests, this look is what I think I'd wear inthe popular, loved series, Elite. It's popping, classy and very preppy if I may say. These photos are like a month old but hey, being held up rained my consistency parade. Have a looksie...


 











There we go. Now you see what I meant by, popping. I've never tried to color block bold colors but glad it turned out okay. I know I still need to work on the modelling aspect but one step at a time.


Details on the outfit below and stay tuned for the Dire Radio bound to start soon. Like, share , comment, It's all about content promotion during this time. Till next time Chamberlains, find me on Instagram @mr._.eccentric, Twitter @MrEccentric4.


Arrivederci...


T-shirt : @Kings Collection , 500Kshs

Grey Khakis: @Jade Collection , 1500Kshs

Sweater: @(Thrifted- Mtindwa Market) , 400Kshs

Shoes: @LesGentsApparel on IG , 2000Kshs

Belt: @LesGentsApparel on IG , 500Kshs

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page